Laindon High Road School Cricket Team.


By Bob Connell

Photo: Illustrative image for the 'Laindon High Road School Cricket Team.' page

Laindon High Road School cricket team, I think 1964.

Back row left to right : Donald Woodley, Bob Connell, Derek Wood, Stephen Willis, Chris Dobson, Peter Pointer.

Front row: Alan Saunders, Tony Beane, Roger Andrews, James Merryfield, Brian ?

I just cannot remember Brian's surname.

This page was added by Bob Connell on 23/02/2012.